770-479-9823

Meet the Staff

Kim Fowler – President kfowler@fowlerins.com

Lynn Smith -VP & Comm Lines Mgr lsmith@fowlerins.com

Commercial Lines

Laura Anderson – Account Mgr landerson@fowlerins.com

Brandi Eubanks -Account Asst. beubanks@fowlerins.com

Personal Lines

Shanna McCoy – Personal Lines Manager

smccoy@fowlerins.com

Customer Service

April Compton – Customer Service acompton@fowlerins.com

Melanie Cox – Customer Service mcox@fowlerins.com

Sue Walker – Customer Service swalker@fowlerins.com

Lisa Cleghorn – Customer Service

lcleghorn@fowlerins.com

Angie McCleery – Customer Service

amccleery@fowlerins.com